• Aug2027
    • Sunday | August 15, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | August 22, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | August 29, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Sep2027
    • Sunday | September 5, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | September 12, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | September 19, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | September 26, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Oct2027
    • Sunday | October 3, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | October 10, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | October 17, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | October 24, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | October 31, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Nov2027
    • Sunday | November 7, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | November 14, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | November 21, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | November 28, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Dec2027
    • Sunday | December 5, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | December 12, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | December 19, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | December 26, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637