• Nov2026
    • Sunday | November 8, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | November 15, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | November 22, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | November 29, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Dec2026
    • Sunday | December 6, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | December 13, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | December 20, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | December 27, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Jan2027
    • Sunday | January 3, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | January 10, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | January 17, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | January 24, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | January 31, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Feb2027
    • Sunday | February 7, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | February 14, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | February 21, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | February 28, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Mar2027
    • Sunday | March 7, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | March 14, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | March 21, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637