• Jun2026
    • Sunday | June 21, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | June 28, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Jul2026
    • Sunday | July 5, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | July 12, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | July 19, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | July 26, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Aug2026
    • Sunday | August 2, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | August 9, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | August 16, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | August 23, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | August 30, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Sep2026
    • Sunday | September 6, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | September 13, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | September 20, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | September 27, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Oct2026
    • Sunday | October 4, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | October 11, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | October 18, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | October 25, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Nov2026
    • Sunday | November 1, 2026
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637