• Jul2024
    • Sunday | July 21, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | July 28, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Aug2024
    • Sunday | August 4, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | August 11, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | August 18, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | August 25, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Sep2024
    • Sunday | September 1, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | September 8, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | September 15, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | September 22, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | September 29, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Oct2024
    • Sunday | October 6, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | October 13, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | October 20, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | October 27, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Nov2024
    • Sunday | November 3, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | November 10, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | November 17, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | November 24, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Dec2024
    • Sunday | December 1, 2024
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637