• Mar2027
    • Sunday | March 28, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Apr2027
    • Sunday | April 4, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | April 11, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | April 18, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | April 25, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • May2027
    • Sunday | May 2, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | May 9, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | May 16, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | May 23, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | May 30, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Jun2027
    • Sunday | June 6, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | June 13, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | June 20, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | June 27, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Jul2027
    • Sunday | July 4, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | July 11, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | July 18, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | July 25, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
  • Aug2027
    • Sunday | August 1, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    • Sunday | August 8, 2027
    • 10:30 am
    • Clubhouse 7, 24111 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637